There is no custom code to display.

There is no custom code to display.

Contact Us

Community First

Eagle Country 97.5 cares. Send us information about your community event and we’ll get it on our community calendar and get your favorite radio personalities to mention it.  

Email us at:  communityfirst@eaglecountry975.com

Request

Eagle Country 97.5 wants to play what you want to hear.  Send us your request. 

For requests, you can  call us at 802-864-9750

Email us at requests@eaglecountry975.com

or send us a facebook message. www.facebook.com/eaglecountry975

Don’t forget, we’re always all request and commercial free each weekday for 97 minutes starting at 11:50. 

General Inquiries

At Eagle Country 97.5 we always love to hear from you, the best listeners ever. Got something we need to get on the air? Traffic alerts? Or just want to chat.  We want to hear from you.  

Phone: 802-864-9750

Email Addresses: 

Big D and Bubba: bigdandbubba@eaglecountry975.com

Michael Maze: maze@eaglecountry975.com

Lobo: lobo@eaglecountry975.com

Lia:  lia@eaglecountry975.com

Elizabeth:  elizabeth@eaglecountry975.com

Advertising /Sales:  sales@eaglecountry975.com

 

and always through our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/eaglecountry975

Local Weather

Find more about Weather in Burlington, VT